AAU Taekwondo Natonal Championship, 2018 Medalists

20180708_212922 - Copy

Here are the Medalists of the 2018 AAU Taekwondo National Championship. (They all competed in different age and weight groups)

Poomsae (Individual):

Innie Hwang – 1st

Justin Lee – 2nd

Lauren Kim – 2nd

Evelyn Han – 3rd


Poomsae (Team):  3rd (Brandon Lee, Lauren Kim,  Evelyn Han)



Evelyn Han 2nd

Jonah Moon 3rd.

Congrats to all our athletes for their hard work and accomplishments!