TKS Martial Arts http://tksmartialarts.com Orange County Taekwondo Fri, 02 Nov 2018 23:44:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 200 Holiday Goodie Bags Project 2018 http://tksmartialarts.com/announcements/200-holiday-goodie-bags-project-2018/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 22:53:47 +0000 http://tksmartialarts.com/?p=1936 Continue reading ]]> Continuing from last year’s 100 Goodie Bags, this year we aim to put together 200 holiday goodie bags for the homeless people.

 Help our children learn to help others.

Any forms of donations are welcome!

Cash from $1.00 and up

Gift Card from Costco, Target, Sams, Etc.

 Items that can fill a gallon size zip lock bags.

Thank you in advance for everyone’s help.

]]>
TKS will be closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday from 11/22 to 11/25. http://tksmartialarts.com/announcements/tks-will-be-closed-for-the-thanksgiving-holiday-from-11-22-to-11-25/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 22:47:09 +0000 http://tksmartialarts.com/?p=1932 Photos from Movie Night http://tksmartialarts.com/announcements/photos-from-movie-night/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 22:34:23 +0000 http://tksmartialarts.com/?p=1926  

Movie Night October 2018

Movie Night October 2018

Movie Night October 2018

Movie Night October 2018

Movie Night October 2018

Movie Night October 2018

Movie Night October 2018

Movie Night October 2018

Movie Night October 2018

Movie Night October 2018

 

]]>
October Community Service http://tksmartialarts.com/announcements/october-community-service/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:19:21 +0000 http://tksmartialarts.com/?p=1922

]]>
November Update http://tksmartialarts.com/announcements/november-update/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:28:58 +0000 http://tksmartialarts.com/?p=1879 11/3/2018 is Black Belt Dan/Degree Promotion Test at 4pm.  All 25 candidates have been training very hard toward their next black belt promotion.  Good Luck to All!

11/17/2018, our TKS competition team will be going to Las Vegas Open Taekwondo Competition.

]]>
The Movie Night on October. http://tksmartialarts.com/announcements/1860/ Mon, 08 Oct 2018 23:27:10 +0000 http://tksmartialarts.com/?p=1860

Movie night is here again!  The kids will have great time playing games and watching a movie together while parents can have a date night, too.

]]>
Monthly Community Outreach Services for August http://tksmartialarts.com/announcements/monthly-community-outreach-services-for-august/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:54:35 +0000 http://tksmartialarts.com/?p=1813 My Post (41)My Post (39)My Post (40)We’ve been coming to this same street for several years now.  It’s a great feeling to know that they are looking forward to seeing you.  We are always grateful for the donations from all the parents.

]]>
September Belt Promotion Test http://tksmartialarts.com/announcements/september-belt-promotion-test/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 23:39:57 +0000 http://tksmartialarts.com/?p=1792 The next belt promotion test will be held on September 13th and 14th.

The sparring tests will be on September 5th and 12th.

The Breaking Days are September 4th, 6th, 7th, and 10th.

 

]]>
Back to School Special Promotion for August Only http://tksmartialarts.com/announcements/back-to-school-special-promotion-for-august-only/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 23:29:34 +0000 http://tksmartialarts.com/?p=1784 Community Outreach Volunteer Services http://tksmartialarts.com/announcements/community-outreach-volunteer-services/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 23:27:50 +0000 http://tksmartialarts.com/?p=1779 The Monthly Community Outreach Volunteer Services for August will be on 12th in downtown LA, San Julian Park.  20180422_083339 - Copy

]]>